Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sexilexi75

40 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a happy busy lil bee....

In her own words

My parents are Colombian. I was born in NJ and raised in Miami. I've lived in Greensboro for the past 7 yrs. I enjoy the simple life. I'm adventurous and spontaneous. I like to be out doors. I don't do well with winter. But i will go skiing, snow boarding or just plain tubing or snow fights. I like to play! I enjoy family time, girls night out, concerts, playing sports, sport events, hiking, running, movies, eating in or out, beach, reading. I'm easy going. Silly i can be, especially when I'm comfortable with the person or ppl I'm with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pitt bull named Titus. I luv animals! My dream job would be a Vet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My house. I like being home. Traveled some, India, Colombia, Peru, London, Cyprus, Bahamas, Vegas.

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I could tell u what I don' like cause it's shorter; I don't like rap, heavy metal or ol religious music. I can't tolerate spicy food at all, I can smell it from a mile away, makes me sick, literally. I don't like science fiction books or liars.

For fun

I love love love MUSIC!! love to eat, try new food restaurants. Movies, dance,out doors, like kayaking, hiking, bike rides, running, scenic walks, getting w/ girls. Traveling, Beaches, mountains, Love to venture out my comfort zone

Last read

The Shack, Act like Lady, think like a man. Bible-devotions. Many lives , many masters. Men are from mars women are from venus. Just for the ladies. Awakening. Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Lic. Massage Therapist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
American Colombian or is it Colombian American? Does human work?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. I consider myself spiritual/ nondenominational. I luv my church Daystar, Greensboro on Westover Ter.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA in Comminucation at MDCC CCRI, Certified Medical Asst., Lic Massage Therapist, Certified Doula