

37 year old woman | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime.

In her own words

I love having fun, going out but also don’t mind hanging in at home as well, but I want to do all of those things with someone great. I am very secure and know what I am looking for. I usually am the person taking care of others and I hope to find someone that can meet me half way in regards to taking care of each other. I want to find someone who is appreciative and caring and wants to always strive to be the best person they can be in all aspects of their life. I do have a son, he is a junior in college and lives away at school. He is a great kid and we are very close. I currently live about 20 minutes north of the city, but work in Boston. I have a great job that I truly enjoy and that allows me to travel from time to time. I also like to travel for fun, I have been to many places in the US, most of the Caribbean Islands and some places in Europe. I do have a few places on my bucket list, such as Australia and Greece, hoping to make it to those places soon. I like watching sports (mainly football). I also enjoy doing charity work; I am involved with a few organizations and like to help out with the local homeless shelters/food banks. I feel that I am so fortunate for what I have, that being able to pay it forward gives me such a rewarding feeling. I would love to find someone who also shares some of the same interests I have, and I would like to share in the same interests my partner has as well. I am currently learning how to play golf, so if you know how to play that is a win. **Please do not reach out if you don't have a picture, you are still married/with someone or you are not serious about being on here**

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Newport - go every summer Toronto - go several times a year to visit one of my best friend Napa - go there several times a year (mostly because I am in that area for work) Cape Lake Winnipesaukee

Favorite things

Hanging out with my family and friends, throwing themed parties (love entertaining), love shoes, peanut butter, music(country, R&B, jazz, classical, hip hop) and dancing.

For fun

Interior design, dining out, drinking with friends and summer days at the beach...even better if on a boat! Love being near the water(lake or ocean). Playing golf in the summer and going to the pats games in the fall(maybe a few in the winter).

Last read

The Five Dysfunctions of a Team by Patrick Lencioni.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference