
run_teach

37 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tchu tchu tchu.... Made you look ;)

In her own words

Here I am in a nutshell... I am only 5'3" but at least 5'7" in my heels. (The taller the heel the better.) I am intelligent; have a couple of master degrees under my belt. I am a teacher and am very much in love with my profession. I like to workout. I speak Spanish with a Nicaraguan accent, which is adorable (the letter s is so overrated) I have a cat. She's crazy, I am not. I would consider myself a liberal. Jon Stewart is a genius. Still reading? What am I looking for you ask? I like a guy who works out, if you don't mind me tagging along, even better! I like guys who are social, not that you have to be a party animal, but you should be able to carry a conversation without turning beet red or stuttering through it. If you can dance, huge bonus!! I am pretty happy with my life so a guy in my life should compliment it, not try to change it. That's it. Don't think it's too much to ask for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Kitty. She was abandoned as a two week old in a parking lot. I was never a cat person, but she clawed her way into my heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, LA, Nassau, Phuket.... honestly, as long as I'm having fun and I'm surrounded by people who are also having fun, any place can be a "hot spot."

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love Dexter and Breaking Bad, salsa dancing, working out, listening to NPR on my drive to work, shopping, and hanging out with my family and friends.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, shopping, dancing

Last read

The Girl Who Played with Fire...Currently reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest and Blindness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach third grade and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Nicarag?ense... How many times do you get to use an umlaut?!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral