Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AZ784

30 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Worth a shot ...

In her own words

Hi! I recently moved from the NJ/NYC area, where I was born and raised, but a new career opportunity has brought me here and I couldn't be more excited! So just a little about myself- I'm very easy-going and think my closest friends would describe me as extremely generous, thoughtful, kind, and caring. My hobbies include baking, going to the beach, doing puzzles, reading, and catching up on TV shows. Being healthy is important to me so I workout a few times a week (I also love to eat so the working out comes in handy!!). I like staying up-to-date on current news stories and love waking up early on a nice sunny weekend morning to enjoy brunch or a good cup of coffee. I'm at a very good point in my life and am not looking for someone to complete me, but rather complement me. I don't have outrageous standards or expectations and am looking for what most others are probably also looking for. I'd like to meet someone who is honest, hard working and intelligent. Being humble, loyal, and caring are traits I look for in someone. Ideally, he would be physically active, easily able to adapt to different situations, has a good sense of humor, and is family oriented. If you like what you've read and think we may have some things in common, don't be afraid to say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't like cats at all, unless they are of the exotic kind (snow leopards!)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I don't have any favorite hot spots yet! Generally speaking though, I'm not a picky person and as long as I am in the presence of good company, I'll have a good time!

Favorite things

Music: Incubus, Lenny Kravitz, Muse, Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, rap from the 90s, and much much more. TV: Scandal, Food Network, House Hunters, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, and Curb Your Enthusiasm.

For fun

I'm an easy going person and like working out, going to dinner with friends and love going to concerts. I love to bake and do it as much as I can.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower. The last magazine I read is probably the latest issue of Food and Wine, The Food Network Magazine, or Science (dorky, I know).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a hard-working forensic scientist and as much as I wish I could say it's exactly like what you see on CSI, it couldn't be any more different.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral