Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakdale, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Life is good. I have a job I love, great friends, and a loving, supportive family. This is my twelfth year teaching, and I love it. I teach middle school English. My students daily crack me up with their silliness and impress me with their passion. I love talking books with kids, working with them to express themselves in writing, and knowing that I've made a difference in their lives. In my downtime, I like to do lots of different things. I will try almost anything once. This summer, I started learning to golf a little. I've always loved mini golf, so I decided to give the real thing a shot. I'm not great (yet), but my friend who's teaching says there's hope for me. I have two little boys. I love their smiles, giggles, and ever-increasing view of the world. They are with me most of the time, but my family lives nearby and helps regularly. Ultimately, I want a relationship, but I am in no rush. I don't have "a perfect guy" in mind. What I'm looking for is a man I can connect with, share the big and little moments with. We'd take care of each other because we want to, not because we have to. Little gestures - a note or text - mean a lot. We can have fun going out for the evening or just hanging out together at home. We'd make each other smile. Maybe he's you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The beach, Clyde's Cider Mill, anywhere with good ice cream Away: Trips to London, D.C., Boston, NYC, Disney World, North Myrtle Beach, and Puerto Rico, and a Caribbean cruise have been awesome.


Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

I like a huge variety of music; romantic comedies; Dancing with the Stars, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family. I love almost all food - unless it has peppers!

For fun

I like going to the beach, dancing, watching movies, playing mini golf, reading, playing board games and going for walks.

Last read

I just read the first two books in the Divergent series. I need the third! (P.S. This section will only be up-to-date for about a day. My "last read" is always changing.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in English and Spanish from Eastern Connecticut State University, and my MAT and certification are from Sacred Heart University.