Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

neesy1234

44 year old woman | Bowling Green, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What more could you ask for?

In her own words

What do you say about yourself to get someone who has never met you to want to get to know you, possibly like you, and know what a great person you really are?... Well… not sure, but here’s a go at it. I am a Mom of two great kids, one which is still at home, but only for a short while longer. I have a job that I love and don’t fret going to work every day. I am active, love sports (playing and/or watching), I am a great cook, drama free, not a high maintenance type person at all. I am confident, funny, caring, loving and faithful. I can be adventurous, serious and laid back. I am willing to try new things, love a challenge. In the summertime, I especially love being on the lake, floating around, tubing or just hanging with friends/family. This is just a touch on the surface about who I am; I would love to tell/show the right person more. Now… what am I looking for? I want someone to hang out with, who shares some of the same interest as I do - probably not everything, because there has to be room to grow together, the adventure of trying new things, someone who just likes to be and do what's in the moment, not everything has to be planned. Then we will just have to see from there. Who knows… Maybe we’ll be like chocolate and peanut butter; two seemingly different people that might just be perfect together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Kate was adopted from the Warren County Humane Society in January 2011.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Beach! There are many others, but basically, just like going anywhere fun, and trying out new places.

Favorite things

Movies, Reading, Cooking, Sports (baseball, basketball and football). For a few things... I am always up for new adventures and trying new things.

For fun

Hanging out on the back porch with friends cooking out and having a drink or two, attending sporting events, going to the movies, walking on a beach, playing sports ... much more.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy Safe Haven Lifeguard 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Paralegal for a law firm in downtown Bowling Green.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference