Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, United States | Seeking men 44-54 within 35 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life~

In her own words

I am a proud mom of a gator (on scholarship) who is the pride and joy of my life. I have new and different perspective of happiness and peace today than I did 10 years ago. I thrive on growth on a personal, spiritual, emotional, intellectual and physical level. I am a work in progress. I am embracing this new chapter of my life and know the best is yet to come! What I am looking for? I believe life is often best managed by two like-minded people who commit to achieve what they want in life together in their best ability. I have learned through life that people who shared similar values are likely to succeed in life together. I am looking for my best friends, my lover, and my partner in life to grow old with and experience life together. I believe a successful relationship is all about Physical, Intellectual, Emotional, and Spiritual (P.I.E.S) Compatibilities I will be mostly attracted to people who has integrity, is educated and goal-oriented, kind, and humble, a learner of life, someone who knows how to appreciate and enjoy life. I believe honesty and integrity is charming, having compassion is attractive, being able to appreciate what life has to offer is wise, and being able to give back to others and serve others is humbling, I believe knowing what you want and have the ability to set goals and achieve it is admiring. "Confidence without humility is arrogance, Humility without confidence is weakness." (Sun Stand Still, Pastor Steven Furtick, 2012)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Proud mama of a Shiba Inu who just turned 2.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list....Depends on the weather and company, I can be just as happy at any place with the right person!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Quality time with family and friends, Kayaking, Waterfront dining on a sunny day, Watching sunrise at the beach, a quiet corner at the bookstore with my favorite tea/coffee, Jazz and wine, cuddling, too many to list...just being together~

For fun

250 characters to describe fun? Geez..(212 left) kayaking, beach, movies, musical, comedy club, jazz and wine, cappuccino in the bookstore, terrible at skiing, swimming is on the bucket list. Learning ballroom dancing. Nothing extreme.

Last read

Work related documents, Greater, Sun Stand Still, Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog, Blink, Crash the chatterbox



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am blessed to be able to work from the comfort of my home in a technical world using computer 100% of the time on my job. Love the 30 ft. commute in the mornings and flexibilities that I have in my schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% Made in Taiwan (just like most of the kitchen utensils in your kitchen drawers a few years it is mostly made in China! Though I am 100% Chinese (ethnicity).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I have been saved since 2002 and I am at a point of no return. :) One of the best decisions in my life! Want to know more about me? Ask me about other best and worst decisions~
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from Taiwan, Master of Ed. from UGA, just completed a graduate certificate program in 2013.