Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Johnstown, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent Sweetheart looking to Connect Two Lifetimes of Wonderful Experiences

In her own words

A passionate and focused woman, who enjoys keeping an active schedule, and strives to make the most out of every moment for living new experiences. Family and friends are a prime focus. Mutual chemistry and harmonious conversations ranging from current events to the arts to spiritual beliefs during a dinner complemented with tasty wine is a sure winner. I enjoy traveling to learn other cultures firsthand and visiting an ocean at least once during the year. After living in Europe for over six years, I gravitate toward finding experiences with an international spin. I'll try anything once, and revisit things that bring enjoyment to my companion or me. I look for continuous learning, and believe that my ultimate match’s interests coupled with my own are the best places to begin. I am creative and try to use it daily to add spice in anything. I can be fiery, which seems common in passion kinds. A charming smile, bright eyes and an athletic body are my physical trump cards. My goal is to radiate in Mind, Body and Soul. Preferred fitness outlets to include: running, biking, taking my kids to the park and peaceful evening walks.What do I desire as my "ultimate" match?? I am searching for a relationship with a man who is driven, sincere, intelligent, athletic, and secure. A common thread of passion presented in all facets of his life is a turn-on. He should be classy, yet flexible enough to appreciate simplicity. Fashion sense is a plus, as well as old-world chivalry. Fitness and health are very important. A man of strength and courage will have little problem stealing my heart. Thanks for reading! If you feel we would be an excellent match, then please be sure to read more to investigate what I like to READ in the "last read" section of the profile. Recently my ability to communicate here actively stopped.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a Miki, a very tiny, loyal, chortling dog. Although I do not treat her as a "purse accessory" the family joke is that she should be one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Scandanavia, Western Europe. the ocean, in the mountains, and in fresh waters. Anywhere in nature.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Tasty wines, carefully prepared foods, rainstorms, the ocean, the smell of the forest, individuality, the cool colors of purple, blue & green, listening to a man who sings and plays guitar from his soul, clear & starry nights

For fun

running, spinning, playing guitar, traveling to places I've never been, engaging all the senses, and hanging out with the people I hold dear.

Last read

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. Enchant Him by Carrie Engle Messages Sent to Ok Cupid by You for Kath72 Books about Holisitic Approaches to Health and Wellness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Logistics Manager of an International Company which is headquartered in Europe.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Hungarian, Polish, Irish, Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The Roman Catholic church provides a foundation for what I believe today
Languages: English, French, German English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing and Economics BS; Masters in Business Admin; Masters of Accounting and Finanial Management