
Jac23K

29 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A girl who likes to have fun and lives by "everything happens for a reason" and "you only live life once.

In her own words

One would say i am funny, another would say caring but my mom would say i am her little sweet pea. I am an active girl who enjoys actives ranging from hanging out with friends, cooking, to shooting hoops. I would rather cook and have a homemade meal than go out, at least most days of the week. But if we are talking about great pizza than you got me, i could have that 7 days a week. I am one who enjoys the outdoors even if it’s just enjoying the birds songs in the morning with a cup of coffee. I am an independent person but enjoy friends and family company. I am ready to find that special guy to enjoy the adventures of life and cuddle up with. Looking for a guy who respects a woman, enjoys my company and wants to have fun. One who is funny, sociable, adventurous, and active. Sounds like what most girls want :). I would like a guy who as similar interests but differences since i am always up for something new. if your that guy, email me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot so far is the top of the cliffs of where King Arthur is said to have grown up. It's amazing, peaceful, and shows the world's beauty. Another would be the beaches of the Bahamas.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to have fun with friends and family. Being outdoors and being active while relaxing. Shows: Bones, CSI, and NCSI. I guess there is some type of detective in me, Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese -How could I not with great family of cooks.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and have dinner parties. I like being outdoors, hiking, and sports are other top choices. Sometimes when I don't have plans I like to just relax and have a date with a good book or TV show.

Last read

Just finished a book called "Tuesdays with Morrie." Its a great book about life's lessons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management
I am a product developer for Nabisco and yes, i get paid to make and eat cookies!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am 50% Polish, 25% Italian, and 25% Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's great to be a Florida Gator. As one who loves to eat, majoring in food science was a perfect fit.