Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ecatcamp

35 year old woman | Whitesboro, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You only live once but if you do it right once is enough.

In her own words

I'm an easy going, fun loving gal looking for someone to share in good times and lots of laughs. I'm a hard worker that enjoys the outdoors especially the ocean. Family is very important to me and I would like to start one with the right person someday. I currently reside in upstate NY where I work but I spend a lot of time in RI which I consider to be my true home. I'm trying the online dating option for a number of reasons... mostly because my friends and family finally got me to cave! In truth I've known a few people that have great success stories and I am hopeful that it may work for me. I've gotten to a point in my life where I'm simply tired of all the games and don't have time to waste. Work keeps me very busy and makes it very difficult to find Mr. Right. The bar/club scene is not for me and not where I'm likely to find the right guy. I'm searching for someone who is honest and true. Someone who has the same values and can appreciate the work hard play hard mentality. I'm searching for a partner, someone to share in so many of life's great experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always had dogs growing up. One of my great loves was a chocolate lab named Artemis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamestown, Newport, Block Island, the Vineyard, Boston

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I'm not too picky when it comes to music. I enjoy going to the movies. The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, and American Horror Story are samples of what's currently on my DVR. For some odd reason I get amped for UFC fights.

For fun

For fun I enjoy the outdoors. I recently reacquainted myself with snowboarding after a 17 year hiatus. I love being on the boat during the summer. A cocktail in good company and great conversation is a recipe for fun.

Last read

FEARLESS: The Undaunted Courage and Ultimate Sacrifice of SEAL Team SIX Operator Adam Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral