Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mch412

46 year old woman | Macungie, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 80 miles of Allentown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's never to late......

In her own words

I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, have a good time and be entertained. Life is to short to spend it stressed and worrying. Time is a precious commodity, I believe it is to be enjoyed feeding your mind, body and soul. With food, art, music, literature and most importantly love. Hopefully you have learned to appreciate all of these things on your own but also realize life is a million times better when it's shared. Compatibility is first and for most while still being and individualist with their own ideas and hobbies. Having someone who shares your views but has some of their own, and willing to agree to disagree and willing to respect each others differences. I'm looking for someone who is mature and self assured and who doesn't mind traditional male and female roles but recognizes a strong independent woman. Diversity is also a key element. I can go to the Knick game at the Garden on Friday (Native New Yorker) A Broadway show on Saturday and relax on Sunday watch football put food on the grill, have family and friends over,or just enjoy my other half, read silently or play with the kids. In the past year I have entered several 5k charity events, this year I will be running my first 10k and looking forward to finishing with a good time. In the end it's all for a good cause and that's all the matters. I would love to learn to play golf it's always been and interest of mine. I think Sunday mornings are a good time to get a round in or a few games of tennis. TENNIS ANYONE!!!!!!!! Although I'm not looking to jump into anything I'm open to the possibility. I believe in taking things slow, getting to know another and see how things go. If it's meant to be then it will happen naturally, and if nothing else. I would have made a new friend. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC of course I'm a native New Yorker. Aruba, Bermuda, Hawaii,(climbed Diamond Head State Monument) Bahamas, I love traveling to warm places and indulging in the local culture. My bucket list has a few places I must visit, London,Paris, and Rome.

Favorite things

I listen to a very wide range of music. Put my IPOD on a you never know what you might hear. My first love is Disco. Movies, to many to name. Desperate Housewives, Nurse Jackie and Grey's Anatomy are few of my must see shows. I enjoy good seafood.

For fun

I'm an avid reader. My favorite author is James Patterson. I like to stay active so playing tennis and bike riding are a few things I enjoy to maintain a healthy mind and body. I have always enjoyed broadways shows and attending sporting events.

Last read

The trilogy Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral