Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

aimeecakes

36 year old woman | Monroe, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Matthews, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for my best friend/rock

In her own words

Ok so I'm single, never been married, no kids, no drama. I am looking for the impossible apparently; there of course has to be an initial attraction, then chemistry, and then the patience to build a friendship. I want to have fun and laugh all the time but I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor(it's not for the weak, weary, or faint of heart). I very often get that I am intimidating to men, so I really want a mans man that isn't afraid of a challenge, or to take charge. I feel like I am always in control so I want my best friend that can take over and let me relax. I laugh hysterically at slap stick humor, most hilarious thing to me is men screaming like lil girls in comedies 🤣... I may need to see a counselor to find out why that makes me so happy 🤔 I overthink, over analyze EVERYTHING... think Woody Allen in a girls body... I am a big girl, but I have no issue attracting men. I like to hang out with my friends most of the time, and I drink regularly. I am very happy in my life; I love my job, friends, and family, I just want companionship, and a family of my own (yet to be decided how that looks but I love the idea of big home, big family). Curious if friendship, chivalry, and loyalty are real; waiting eagerly to find out. I guess the biggest thing again is that I get that I am pretty, smart, funny; women tell me that I carry myself well and exude confidence but I need a rock, a rest, a partner I can lean on.... Take a chance and make your move 😊 Omg and if you can cook then that's like mega bonus points!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach

College

Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Water(the sea, baths, rivers, lakes) Friends my bed

For fun

I try and do new things or go new places... Anyone up for Bingo?

Last read

Slaughterhouse Five



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference