
mo32579

35 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you keep window shopping you'll never be happy with what you might have...

In her own words

I'd like to think I know what I want, I think I know more of what I don't want...thank you past experiences! Tinder is a fun game...but games are not what I want. And I think my married friends have more fun with my Tinder than I ever have! Questions? Ask them. Interested? Send an email. See below for my first meeting "rule"... like it? It's just a drink. I'm sure most people on any dating site talk about being active, I ride bikes, the kind you pedal, and yes...plural. 29er, Cyclocross and Road...you might catch me geek out and start talking about disc brakes and cassettes (not the kind we had in the 80's)...feel free to ask questions or seek the wise wisdom of Google! Feel free to wink or email, I will try my best to respond, you will know if there is an interest! I've learned that the best "rule" to have is the one drink/20 min rule for a first meeting, then we can decide if a first date will work.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling to NYC, when I can, to visit my sister. I've spent time abroad and loved every second of it, and would love to travel more and often!

Favorite things

Anything outdoors is most appealing to me. I will be completely honest, I am not a football fan...Facebook on Sunday's kind of sucks! I am happy to toss you a beer on a Sunday as I head out to ride my bike! I actually like camping, and hiking!

For fun

Riding is usually my go to, but Netflix and the couch aren't always so bad. I'm a big foodie...always up for trying new restaurants or going back to one I haven't been to in a while (I have a list on my phone of places to try).

Last read

One of the last books I read was "The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein. It's a great story of family, love, loyalty and hope!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in business development for a local film company. I also teach Spinning and preschool Yoga.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mutt! American Indian, Polish, French and I think there's some German too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral