Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wichita, KS, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So two jumper cables walk into a bar....

In her own words

I love to laugh, and enjoy life as much as I can. I love going anywhere and everywhere, and I'm always willing to try new things. I like to go with the flow, and am usually the person you can call 20 mins before you wanna leave to somewhere unplanned and say lets do this. I enjoy trying different types of food, or random wines. I love anything spicy. I'm very honest, and will say it like it is, which sometimes gets me in trouble. I refuse to lie, and can not stand when anyone else does. I work hard at my job and love going to work every day. I am a teacher and its mostly a blast :) I am not laid back. So many people say they are, but I am most definitely not. I like to stay busy. I like to do things. I am an observer, I notice anything and everything. My family is a very important part of my life, and I enjoy spending time with them. I had the best family ever growing up. I definitely march to my own beat and am sometimes random. Well maybe more than sometimes. I'm looking for someone who is responsible and respectful, someone who wants to enjoy life as much as I do, and who is fun to be with.I want you to make me laugh. Sometimes I want to be taken out and wooed, you know dinner, flowers that whole deal, and sometimes I want to just go for a walk and feed some ducks, or watch a movie in sweats. lol . My favorite question to ask someone I meet is tell me three things about you that someone you never met should know. I am looking for someone witty and intelligent and sarcastic, because I think I am hilarious. Naturally. :) I know what I like, and who I am, and where I'm going. I would appreciate the same in another person. I am looking for someone who can make me smile, and tease me. Put me in my place ( eventually) if I need it, because believe it or not there's no way I'm right all of the time. Thats mostly me. Message me if youd like, or not. Either way have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one mean old cat, but i love all animals. Except birds or snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zoo, Lakes, Family get-togethers, Movies


Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

the color white, tacos, salsa, fans, bud light, crown, country, black cats, riding with windows down, cruising, perfume, baths, winter, Vacations, wine, jokes, starbursts, my grey goose, walks, starburst jellybeans (minus green), resees ice cream

For fun

Watch movies, reading, going to lake & parks

Last read

In the middle of "a Dance With Dragons"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral