Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic seeking another romantic

In her own words

I know that first impressions are a must, we always look at the pictures and then read the profile... Describing yourself is never an easy task, is it? I am a very affectionate,quite romantic, caring and thoughtful. I love to spend time with my special guy no matter what it is we are doing. I'm looking for a romantic, Renaissance man. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, has an amazing sense of humor, and is deeply caring. Someone who is active and athletic, who takes care of themselves physically and emotionally, is outgoing, fun loving, and is up for a challenge and new experiences. Someone who is able to articulate their feelings and emotions, who says what they mean, and is true to their word. My ideal significant other is intelligent, has a strong sense of core values, can see past mere surface appearances, and knows what is truly important. Someone who is strong and independent, yet relationship-minded, and wants to spend time together. I think expressing feelings and honesty are the core to a solid relationship. I'm interested in people who are real and authentic. Forging friendships, sharing bonds, and being intimate (and not just that kind of intimate gutter mind), is something to be celebrated. I have definitely seen and experienced my fair share of hardships - more than most, not as much as some. Get to know me, and you will find that I am extremely compassionate, empathetic, and a good listener. I am also extraordinarily loyal and trusting, almost to a fault. That being said, I like to balance my serious aspects with plenty of humor. I look forward to hearing from you... Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It is my dream to go to Paris, France. I want to travel the world, every inch of it!!

Favorite things

I love to read. My favorite color is green. I am a geek so I like to try out all the new tech gadgets.

For fun

I am an aspiring photographer so I love the outdoors. Love to travel and venture out. Besides being outside, I do enjoy DVD night and going to the movies as well.

Last read

I mainly read a lot of tech manuals. For mind candy I enjoy reading anything by Dr. Norman Peale and Napoleon Hill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral