Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

julie1128

37 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: good times, fun nights, a chance for something more

In her own words

I am a loyal, caring, and reliable girl looking for the same in a guy. I'm also looking for honesty and a sense of humor. I'm sarcastic and witty and enjoy being with someone who keeps me on my toes. I want someone who will be a positive influence in life because I will do the same. I have a great family and amazing friends who are very important to me. I enjoy going to the movies or staying in and watching them. I'm down for the occasional sporting event. Despite the fact I have lived in NE Ohio my whole life, I have been a die-hard Yankees fan since I was 10! I basically just like to have fun whether it involves going out or just hanging out. I am a student by nature, so I'm willing to learn about interests and activities that are outside of my norm, as long as you can be a willing teacher. I am a girl that takes charge and goes after what I am interested and I would like a man to do the same. On the other hand I am old fashion and like to be treated like a lady and not one of the guys. I think chivalry has been lost in today's society. I do not think that a man should do everything all the time, but I do think this is important to have a man with old school values(manners, morals, family values, etc) because that is how I am. I'm not looking to date multiple guys at a time. I'm not into games. I am not looking for casual sex/random hookups (if I could make this bold and obnoxious I would LOL) I want to find someone who enjoys the same things I do in life and will treat me with respect and kindness. I don't want to be led on because someone is afraid to hurt my feelings. I can handle an "I think you're cute but we wouldn't be a good match" email. If I've caught your eye, please let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I used to have a cat, Buffy, and had cats growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to travel. New York, Paris, Ireland and Greece are the spots to visit, hopefully before too long. Locally, I've done just about everything in Akron that there is to do. If you know of some place let's go together.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

my family friends - singing - writing (wrote a book started another) - some tv like Buffy, Supernatural, Heroes, Firefly - music is pretty diverse, just ask my IPod LOL - cool days with sun & breeze - a good snuggle - fresh laundry - thunderstorms

For fun

Everything can be fun! I'm willing to try new things before I judge....mostly, though, I hang out with my friends, play boardgames or cards, eat out at local restaurants, or watch movies in my living room with a nice bowl of popcorn.

Last read

I have been craving a good book so I've read a lot recently - the last good one I read was called Hidden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a local telephone company, if it needs done I do it.. but I will only come out to fix your phones if you are willing to bribe me with ... ok that will be negotiable LOL
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Greek (1/8th) and a lot German - possibly some Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Watch Dogma then get back to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Akron graduate, English degree