
love2sing12

27 year old woman | Farmingville, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Islip, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something different?

In her own words

Hey, I'm Brianne. I'm 25. My hair color changes often. Right now it's blonde - I don't love it. I love to laugh, I do it a lot, and love making everyone else laugh, too. I don't suck at it, either. I want to leave my mark on the world, but I haven't figured out in what form exactly. Currently I am lucky enough to be able to pursue whatever I may want to do, for fun or for a future, and I'm extremely grateful for that. Curiosity has a great hold on me, I love driving around for hours just exploring, using a well-developed sense of direction to navigate. I'm also the kind of person who, when something is broken, will take the entire thing apart and reassemble it correctly to figure out how it works and what it needs in order to work again. I do math for fun, and enjoy being in charge of the check when I go out to eat in a group. There's something very satisfying to me about the way numbers just make sense. As adorkable as all that may sound, I'm actually well-rounded, up-to-date on my pop-culture studies, and won't ever judge you for not being able to figure out percentages in your head. An ideal match would be someone who is intelligent without being socially inept, also doesn't suck at making others laugh, smiles a decent amount, understands that actions speak louder than words, but also uses words (no, not because I need you to constantly "talk about your feelings," but please don't make me feel like I just introduced my friends to the mute I'm dating), and is able to spell. Sorry about that last one, but if I have ONE die-hard requirement for a partner, it seems to be that. I can't explain it. Oh yeah, and he'd need to be someone who isn't afraid to touch me, in public or otherwise. I'm not a private person. Ask me anything. That being said, if I don't get back to you, it means I put way too many things on my plate. I'm not a flake, but there are periods of time where I kind of disappear from the interwebs. Usually all work-related commitments I have are at night. Sometimes this makes me relatively inaccessible to the normal world. I should apologize for that in advance. If you've made it through this novel, and you're still awake, congratulations! Why not email? I'll be honest - I'm always up for new friends, especially if they're willing to forgive my crappy schedule. So let's go Dutch and get out of our heads for a little while.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Other

I live with my family, and my sister has two Pit Bulls. We've also got 2 cats (and currently the babiest of kittens, who we claim we're just "fostering" but I don't know who we're trying to kid...)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I can almost always be found at any one of the theaters I work for. After rehearsal, it's almost guaranteed I'll be at a local bar. I love Northport Village. The LES and all the villages downtown when I'm in the city, which is pretty often.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Music: Bayside, Matchbook Romance, Classic Crime, Gotye, Adele, The Airborne Toxic Event, Mumford & Sons, Brand New, Regina Spektor, Muse, Neon Trees,Lana Del Rey, lately: dubstep remixes Food: Cheese Fondue, McDonald's and Domino's. Don't judge me!

For fun

I love to perform on stage (musical theater), see a movie, grab some casual food, see a live show (band or theater - nothing super avant garde or pretentious), drive around aimlessly, read, go to a baseball game, or try something completely new.

Last read

Last Book: The Help. Started last summer, stopped, started over - now to rent the movie! Last Scripts: Show Boat, Avenue Q



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've got about half a degree in Music Education finished, but I put it on hold to figure out what exactly I want to be educating kids and teens on. I love performing and love the impact it has on people, and I love sharing knowledge of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm as white as one gets, really. Mostly German background, a chunk of Italian, and then a big mish-mosh of Scottish, Welsh, Irish, etc. I can't tan, but somehow everyone else in my family can. Who knows.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized Methodist, and that's about as far as I got.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Transferred about a hundred times. Finished half a degree. Then I realized I just hate school. Womp womp.