Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

YaDailyFix

35 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
How about we bench brunch, complete with bagels, coffee, and the Sunday funnies :)

In her own words

I am playful by nature, and love to explore! I am from the "Gem City" of Dayton. While the Gem has it's perks, I resonate with the Counting Crows song, "Round Here" :) I came to a crossroad in my last long-term relationship, one of us wanted to stay in Ohio, while I have been dreaming to settle down somewhere new. While I believe home is where your heart is…mine is sometimes wandering vicariously out West, so if yours is too, we might be a match. I have a sense for adventure and willing to try something new at least once, cliche? Well, jumping out of a perfectly good plane or holding my breath under the wee depths of the sea will take some convincing :P Alas, I am outgoing, just more grounded. I love the outdoors from hiking to biking to going out dancing and dressing up for a night out. Warmer months, I love to go out to festivals and food truck rallies. While I enjoy venturing out, I do appreciate cozy nights with a good book, a favorite netflix tv series or heating up the kitchen with my latest Pinterest recipe. A creative and affectionate lad who likes to be silly and say dance in the kitchen, winning :) A typical day for me is to start my morning off with Elvis Duran on my way to work and usually tune in to a NPR TedTalk podcast on my way home from work. Sometimes I even nerd out and listen to Clark Howard advice. I come debt free btw. :) I get budget happy sometimes, haha yup…The only time ya might find me splurging is at my favorite grocery stores, Earthfare, Trader Joes or DLM…yeah that serenading jazz music just pulls you in :/ My latest binge is actually to hit up the gym after work. Okay, somedays I admit, I skip the gym and have a craft beer :) However what gets me up on Saturday morning, "Skyrobics," who doesn't like jumping on a trampoline to burn calories! What am I looking for? Foremost chemistry, I love a man who brightens my day with his beautiful smile. It is what I find most sexy. I am attracted to a man who is emotionally intelligent and financially stable. I value communication, weekly witty banter, talking about our days on a walk, meeting up for lunches or brunches. Most importantly, I admire a reliable man of action, one who is encouraging, patient and shares similar goals. Seize the moment, drop me a line. A little side note or success story, I freelance and had the pleasure to take engagement photos for my beautiful friends whom met here on Match! It is rewarding and fun to capture such happiness. I believe chemistry and communication are key to any successful relationship. So lets make some new experiences together with hopes toward a long-lasting friendship too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

1cat: an uber cute Puss and Boots wannabe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skyzone, Earthfare, Sugarcreek trails, Kabuki, Curryout, Eden Yoga, Club51, Spinozas

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, Spicy Indian Food, Wine, Craft Beer, DSLR Lenses, Trampolines, Pandora App and Nike App, Mario Bros. Netflix, Pinterest, Gardens, Tropical Fish, beaches, mountains, butterflies ya di ya da

For fun

Skyrobics, Aerial Silks and Pole Fitness, TRX strength training, Salsa dancing, reading on my Kindle, wine and craft beer tastings, hiking, cooking, Pinterest projects, freelance photography, playing Mario Bros.,Cards Against Humanity, road trips!

Last read

Random obscure facts/trends and history from Mental Floss magazine and Photography blogs, while it is not considered reading, I typically like audio books and podcasts like NPR TedTalks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Photographer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Call me Bella...I like to claim my Italian blood from my dad :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I chose to be baptised as a Christian when I was 16. However I am open minded to all religious faiths. I have since been inspired by Buddhism, Eastern religions and uh "Ancient Aliens"...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Industrial Design Tech from the Art Institute of Pittsburgh (focus: product design/special effects) Bachelors in Mass Communications with a speciality in Visual Communications/Photo Journalism