Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shorty4Ever84

30 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playing Cinderella looking for my Prince Charming

In her own words

Like most people I'm not sure where to start or what to put on here so any questions ask. I'm a mother of a 6 (almost 7) year old boy. My son is a big part of my life and you have to be accepting of that. I work full-time at a job I love (most days). I love to read books, hang out with friends, listen to music, go to the movies, go to concerts and spend time with my son. I also enjoy watching baseball (go o's and nats), football (steelers fan), and nascar. I'm looking for someone who likes kids and wants one/some in the future. I want a guy who likes to go out and have a good time, but also doesn't mind staying home and cuddling up on the couch to a good movie. I enjoy going to the beach and would love to find someone who doesn't mind just cuddling up on the beach to watch the sunset. I haven't had much time or opportunity to travel lately but would love to do so and explore new places. I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic, though I've had a hard time finding romance. I would love to get out and travel more than I have, but at this time that's not possible. I'm up for trying new things and reaching outside of the box. I love going to the amusement park and riding roller coasters though it's been a few years since my last trip. I think it's important for honesty and trust to be in a relationship. I am a pretty open book when it comes to speaking what's on my mind and answering any questions you may have and I expect my partner to be able to open up to me as well. Everyone has a past and I try not to live in mine and focus on the day in front of me. If you like what you read, hit me up and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 4 cats they're named Patches, Kasey, Izzy (short for isabelle) and Bandit

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NYC, Myrtle Beach, Pittsburgh (football!!)...I'd love to go visit the OBX sometime as I've never had a chance

College

Germanna Community College, Locust Grove, VA

Favorite things

I love watching all kinds of movies, listening to all kinds of music. I love to bake and enjoy cooking.

For fun

I love going to the movies, hanging out with friends, attending baseball games, watching football/baseball/Nascar. I have been to 2 NFL games and would love to go back to another one. I also love attending Nascar races though it's been 4 years.

Last read

The last book I read was Last to Die by Tess Gerritsen. I love mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Claims Representative for the Gecko...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish and Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates Degree in Business Administration and am planning to go back for my Bachelor's degree in the near future.