








40 year old woman | Bothell, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

Below is just a little about me and I think there is a lot more to me than can be described in bullet points, but here it is: -I am easy going and easy to get along with, but I am not a push over -I value honesty and will be honest; I mean what I say and say what I mean. -I wear my heart on my sleeve and you will never be unsure of how I feel. -I am compassionate, empathetic/sympathetic and believe the good in people. -I like to be social, go out to dinner, happy hours, etc, but I enjoy nights at home sometimes too -I'm fun, can be goofy, have a good sense of humor and love to laugh; life is too short to not enjoy it, plus, laughter is one of the best medicines. -I'm affectionate, like to hold holds, hug and yes, even kiss some in public. -I love sports (playing softball, bowling and volleyball) and attending sporting events (football or baseball usually) -I love watching football! (Go Bucs) I also know what is going on during the game. -I'm on a bowling league in the fall/winter. Yes, that's right, you read that correctly. -I like watching movies at home and in the theater. Great cuddling activity. ;) -I like trying new restaurants, new foods and experiencing new things. -I like being outdoors, but more when the weather is nice-hikes, boating, swimming, playing sports, laying on a beach, etc -I love to travel and have been to quite a few countries (about 20 I believe) and feel there is so much more world to explore. I haven't done as much in US traveling necessarily and am always down for a road trip, quick trip or planning/going on long trips as well -I have a career and love it, but it doesn't define my life. Although nurses are pretty cool people if I do say so myself. -I do work crazy hours, but it does allow me to have quite a bit of free time as well. -I will do anything for my family and friends. I'm reliable and loyal, kind of like a dog, but prettier. haha -I can reference most situations to either a Friends episode or Sex and the City (don't judge, I'm a woman) -I have a knack for also being able to turn a conversation into a trip down song's something one of my friends and I do. Don't worry I won't be one of THOSE types. :) -I am just as comfortable being in jeans and a t-shirt (which is more usual, well, with a cute shirt of some sort anyways) as being all dressed up. -I do like to get dressed up occasionally and go out, wear heels, etc. (So, note, I am 5'll and with heels I am over 6' easily. If this bothers you then I am possibly not the right one for you). -I have a sense of adventure and am up to try just about anything once. -I am stable in all aspects of my life About you: -Should be stable, honest, respectful, good communicator, reliable, and loyal as well -Non-smoker/non-drug user (you'd think I wouldn't have to put this in here, but after recent events apparently it's necessary) -Likes dogs, maybe even has one or more, but doesn't own a cat (I'm allergic). -Possibly has similar interests; i.e., likes to travel, play/watch sports, watch movies, etc -Has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh -Affectionate and shows some PDA, especially holding hands and casual kisses -Isn't a total homebody and likes to go out at least on occasion -Takes care of himself (hygiene included), because I take care of myself. -Intelligence is sexy, wear it like a nice fitting shirt! :) -Being over 6' tall is a bonus, but isn't a necessity for me. Just have some confidence and own it. -Not atheist or agnostic -Isn't annoyed by my use of emoticons :) I think, probably like most, that chemistry is uber important. It's either there or it isn't (possibly within a few dates). We won't know if it's there without meeting in person. So, if you have read this far, you think we might be a good match, anything intrigues you or think we could get along well then wink or email me. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Zoe. She is an atypical small breed type dog.

Favorite hot spots

International- Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Honduras, Cabo San Lucas or anywhere tropical! Local- There are many places to go out around Seattle (Bellevue, Kirkland, Ballard, Fremont, Belltown, etc)

Favorite things

TV- Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, So You Think You Can Dance Music- most types and I enjoy live music, I've been known to go see ones I haven't even heard of. Movies- Comedy, Rom-Com, Action/adventure, Thriller/Horror

For fun

See above in about me...

Last read

The last book I read was the 1st of the Hunger Games Trilogy. Before that I read Stieg Larsen's "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN in the NICU.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS Degree, RN in Florida