
leobratt

40 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 25 miles of Brattleboro, VT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to the Brattleboro VT area. I want to meet new people and maybe find someone special.

In her own words

I am a single divorced mother of three boys ages 13, 11 and 8. My ex-husband and I are cordial and there is no drama to worry about. I recently lost over 70 pounds and I am still going strong. I would love to meet someone who loves the outdoors and wants to help me continue my goal to be healthy and active. I love Geology and nature so I tend to spend a lot of times outdoors. I want to learn to snowboard and tubing is always a welcome activity in the winter. I love music of all kinds (maybe not rap or much hip hop but the rest is great), animals have a huge spot in my heart and I love all kinds I tend to have more cats because they are so self sufficiant but currently I am pet free. One deal breaker is a cat hater, its ok if you like dogs more but if you're one of those "I hate cats they should all be killed' kind of people just move on. I also like live concerts and plays, museums, national parks, amusement parks, movies, yard sales, flea markets and auctions, traveling, learning new things, camping and fishing, computers, reading, bowling and mini-golfing, and so much more! I am currently re-reading the Lord of the Rings books and other works by J.R.R. Tolkien. I am not too sure about this whole dating site thing but what I hope to find is some new friends and maybe that special someone for me. I know that with three kids my package is a little full, but my kids are amazing and I would never trade them for the world. If I sound interesting and you would like to get to know me better send me a message and lets see if we connect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all pets butI love cats and think people who do not like cats are evil so don't message me if you hate cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World and amusement parks, Boston Museum of Science, I want to travel but haven't had much of a chance.

Favorite things

I like reality tv and crime shows like bones and svu but I don't watch tv much. My favorite movie is Empire of the Sun and the Lord of the Rings movies and surprise those are also one of my favorite books. I love ethnic food and trying new foods.

For fun

I love museums, hiking, live concerts and theater, movies, drive-ins, antique stores, taking drives, learning new cultures, reading, tons more...

Last read

I am rereading the Lord of the Rings book right now. Before that it was World Without Us about what would happen to the Earth if mankind just disapeared.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently back in school to become a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and native american in ancestry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference