
SarahWMU

32 year old woman | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Mason, MI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Create your own happiness!

In her own words

I am an easy going person that loves to enjoy life. I love to laugh! I love being outdoors and taking in the fresh air. Camping is always good! I enjoy cooking and it's much more fun when you can cook with someone! I am 100% honest and caring. I believe that honesty is the best policy. I think that a good relationship is one in which you truly are partners and compliment each other. I really love to work hard at my job and when the day is over the drive home is time to get my second wind to enjoy being at home. My family and friends are very important to me! I am looking for someone who also enjoys life, family and friends! Someone that looks forward to tomorrow! I am looking for someone who is not afraid to have a good time and just be them self and not worry about what others think. It's fun to be silly and laugh! I am also looking for someone who is DONE with games and really wants to have a loving relationship and someone you can be best friends with (just enjoy being together! Isn't that what dating is all about, eventually finding the right person?)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got a new dog, named Ryder. He's such a good dog!

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy most of the coastal areas of Michigan, along with the UP. I also really love Paris, France. It's an amazing city!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Being outdoors, running, hiking, reading, drawing. I do enjoy really good food as well. I think that it is fun to explore new local restaurants, have a good meal and a nice glass of wine (or some type of other beverage). I am also an avid baker!

For fun

I really enjoy going to movies, concerts, going to the beach, cross country skiing. I enjoy just spending time with someone, that could be having a lazy day watching movies or going out to a bar listening to live music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Customer Service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference