Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Bryan, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
DANCE...Like No One Is Watching!!!

In her own words

I do not believe in soulmates...but I do believe there are people that are more compatible with all their life experiences and can add to a relationship making that relationship bond better than others. I think my friends would describe my as quiet at first, until I get to know someone then I am more at ease. I am more comfortable at adding to the conversation instead of leading it. I would describe myself as a giving person with compasion for others. I believe in honesty and want honesty in return. I love to smile, laugh and joke around. I am a firm believer that we are not guaranteed a nurse I see this often and I know regrets all to well. I want to find someone that has a zest for life...that will enjoy my company no matter what we choose to do...rather it be laying on the couch watching movies or hiking somewhere. I want to find someone that wants to live life with no regrets...because Lifes A Dance...are you ready?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs: a Lasa Opsa, a Shit zu and an extremely overactive stray, haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in Texas: museums in Houston, Galvaston...not only for the beach but also like to go exploring the shops on the Strand; Mustang Island. New Orleans...what can I say I love to shop...haha!!

Favorite things

I like italian and asian foods, I like cooking for someone and I think it is fun to cook together. My favorite music is countryeasy rock...I have always wanted to learn how to line dance or dance period...I need a good teacher.

For fun

I like the usual stuff like hanging out with friends, stepping out on the town, dining out, movies...but I also like to explore go to museums, or long hikes. I love to go places I have never been before.

Last read

I go to the gym often and take my e-reader with I enjoy reading currently I am on book three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy...uh huh...woohooo!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse work at a local hospital in Bryan, TX
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral