
Estie34

36 year old woman | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow your dreams... Or you'll spend the rest of your life working for someone who did....

In her own words

I'm a very busy woman running my own business, I have a 12 year old son, and I spend a good amount of time at the gym. (So that's what brings me here) In my spare time I like riding bikes, hiking, snowboarding, concerts, wine tasting, theater, comedy shows, bowling, and nice dinners. I would describe myself as being pretty easy going, sweet (I've been told by a friend I'm not that nice lol and that's why she likes me), but haha I'm actually very sweet : ) caring, smart, ambitious, and sarcastic. I have a good life, but of course since I'm on a dating site I wouldn't mind sharing it with the right man. someone who's attractive, fit (a must) sorry guys but athletic/toned means exactly that. no soft middles : ) being active should be a life style. Someone funny (I love, love, love sarcasm), witty, attentive, caring, honest, passionate, hardworking, and a good communicator (because honestly I suck at it lol) I really love a guy and want a guy who's playful as well (that's important) I'm not in a hurry to jump into anything but if you're hitting it off with someone I'd rather get off this site sooner rather then later. Note: If you don't have a picture posted I wont take the time to read your profile. We are on a dating site. I'm putting myself out there so you should as well. If you're interested just message me and let's see if their is a connection.: ) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you once we get to know each other.

Favorite things

I'm kind of all over the place with music. I don't discriminate : ) I don't really watch t.v. I know....I'm weird. I love trying new food. But my fave would be Italian and Mexican.

For fun

Shopping (of course), working out...yes that's fun to me : ) hiking, riding bikes at the beach, Dinner & drinks, comedy shows, concerts, sporting events.

Last read

Currently reading fifty shades of gray and also a Chelsea Cain book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner-day spa
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference