Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ready2smileatu

35 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for just one man to become my best friend and enjoy life with.

In her own words

I am an active 33 y.o. who has interests in a variety of activities including tennis, basketball, fishing, boating, swimming,snorkeling, scuba diving, Gardening, traveling, sporting events, photography. I am a non-smoker and drinker (aside from occ social events). I have 6 nieces and nephews and am very close to my family. My parents are my best friends. I love watching football on the weekends, pro basketball, hockey and baseball. I am a big fan of the Detroit lions, pistons, Philadelphia flyers and phillies. I love to be outdoors and love to travel and experience new cultures. I love to smile and laugh. I was raised Catholic and have a great appreciation for all God has blessed in my life. I am looking for a great man who is family oriented, who attends church every week or is at least open to going more frequently, is a non-smoker/alcoholic, loves sports and traveling and who will be my best friend as we go through life. I am also looking for someone who can make me laugh and keep up with me. The most adventurous things I've done are ridden a mule into the Grand Canyon, white water rafted, and taken helicopter rides over several glaciers. I recently returned from a trip to Scandinavia and russia. I am looking for someone who is a good communicator and will be my best friend as well. If you are one of these men who says chivalry is still alive and you were raised right, but think its ok to email/text people when opinions differ instead of communicating in person then please move along.I am looking for a man who is handy- you should be able to at least keep up with me as I have put a roof on my shed, removed popcorn ceilings and painted a whole house. Are you the man I've been looking for? Email me and let's find out...

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Russia, Sydney, Paris, Barcelona, Germany, and Hawaii I love the beach, amusement parks, and visiting national parks

Favorite things

I listen to most music except rock, heavy metal or elevator/jazz. I love sports, the ocean, traveling, hiking, biking, photography, gardening, For tv: i enjoy the amazing race, csi, modern family, deadliest catch

For fun

Travel, boat, fish, sports, rock climb, boogie board, anything outdoors really

Last read

I read the sports section, sports illustrated, fox news headlines, and I just finished the 3 book series The Hunger games. I also like John Grisham novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German with a hint of Polishing have been to Germany 3times and Poland 2. Wish I could speak the languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Church every Sun. I'm looking for someone with similar values as I don't want to raise a family alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral