Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Edinboro, PA, United States | Seeking men 24-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiet people just think more.

In her own words

I'm in school full-time, while working a part-time job in fast food and participating in my hobby on weekends. I'm a competitive cheerleader, but I'm really looking to replace it with a new hobby. I asked a few of my friends to describe me in a few unbiased words, and here they are: bossy, controlling, over-serious, moody, frustrating. I would really rather not date a guy who has kids and a family already, since eventually I'd like to have one of my own. I also have zero tolerance for smoking of any sort. But! Those are my only real red-lights. Honesty is all I really ask for. I'm open-minded, but that doesn't mean I don't have my own strong opinions and that you can walk all over me. I've seen and been through an odd life, so I want to say that I can listen to just about anything and at least understand all points of view. I guess this is where I should put things like "family is very important to me" or "I have a cute laugh", but to be honest I don't have many redeeming qualities. If you're even slightly inclined toward finding that hot leggy blonde with a great personality, don't even bother reading more and just move on now. I'm a huge tomboy, so I don't wear make-up and go out every weekend. I've never cheated on a guy I was with, nor played those "I-like-this-new-guy-better-but-I'm-going-to-keep-you-around-as-a-back-up" games. If you're going to be exclusive, be exclusive. Or be honest. It's really not that hard. My vernacular is a little strange, so I really hate meeting people online because I come across a lot more offensively than I intend. I prefer interacting with people in person. I'd say "I'm not your typical girl", but none of us really think we are when it comes down to it. I play video games, but I'm definitely not a nerdy gamer girl with the anime hats and weird, endearing outfits. I'm an athlete, in the sense that if I know the rules, I'll keep right up with whoever I'm playing with. I especially love to tumble, but I'll adapt to whatever sport comes up. I hate making all the plans, and establishing the rules. I mean, I can't say it's a bad thing that people will trust me to plan things or some up with ideas, but it's tiring for me, and I don't enjoy it. I'd rather just be along for the ride.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

All my animals are ex-strays. I live out in the country so every fall there's an influx of drop-offs, and some of them adopt me.

Favorite hot spots

I liked the tropics but it was a little warm there for my taste. I enjoy beaches, and the countryside. I love the cold.

Favorite things

I love listening to any type of music, sometimes I'll watch Netflix for old movies or shows I haven't seen in a while, I love playing sports - any sport - if I can find people to play with.

For fun

I usually hang out with my brother or one of my close friends. If they're not available, I'll read, or play with my cats, or watch movies/play video games.

Last read

I read a lot of fantasy fiction, some regular fiction, sometimes textbooks if I get really bored. I'll read just about anything, and I'm always into hearing about new authors. My favorite author so far is Brandon Sanderson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My background is American. I was raised to respect my elders, defend the ones you love, and never take anything for granted.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, but I don't really believe in religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference