Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the most effective way to do it, is to do it

In her own words

hello. I'm a genuine new englander that loves the fickle nature that every season brings, I try to stay as active, fit/healthy as one possibly can while still enjoying the sweetness of life. any cloudy windy day makes me smile, the wind through pine-tree tops is my favorite sound, and an ideal night for me is cooking:) I love intimate dinner parties with close friends and family... the bar life has lost its luster. don't get me wrong i am a foodie and appreciate a fabulous red but am realizing my crew and I gravitate towards the loungy classier venues which has made it difficult in meeting new younger faces. I own a business that i absolutely adore and couldn't be happier with my career path. one thing is missing, and since I'm a pretty busy lady i figured id let take care of that;) I'm actually quite comfortable with the idea of match... I know I've read a lot of profiles suggesting the opposite but I feel this is a safe and easier way to find others with similar interests and motivations. I value confident, stable, emotionally secure men. I'm a driven confident passionate woman and need that optimism/drive in my life. feel free to say hello... chemistry is best understood in person but hey, we have to start somewhere. Hopefully we all find what we seek:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere outdoors near a lake, mountain or ocean, would love to say Italy but I've never been, some day...


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

BON APPETIT & Food & Wine magazines, being outdoors on a cloudy windy day, cooking, eating and entertaining, house repairs.... i just like 'doing things'..

For fun

playing in the kitchen, hiking, swimming outdoors, coffee shops, the lake ...

Last read

currently reading 'Apron Anxiety' by Alyssa Shelasky..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Nutritional Science