
njmerRD04

37 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Love. Email me, I will respond

In her own words

I've lived in New Jersey all my life. I like the proximity to the shore, NYC, Philly and the Poconos and even Boston is only a couple of hours away so there's plenty to do no matter the season. I consider my self caring and compassionate. I like lounging around in comfortable clothes and then dressing up and going out.. I'm open to trying new things at least once no matter what it is. My family is an important part of my life. I'm also a big Yankee and New Jersey Devils fan. I'm looking to find the one, someone with a sense of humor, who doesn't always take life to seriously and who will love me for myself. If you have any questions all you have to do is ask and if your interested let me hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a sunny canure by the name of Rusty. Used to have dogs when I was growing up but not in awhile though I would like another dog some day. I use to horseback ride on the weekends but again it's been awhile

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Colorado Cafe Watchung. Park East. Molly Mcguire in Clark. Going into the city for anything fun. I like going to Florida. Favorite vacation spot so far is the Dominican Republic and Jamaica. I've been on a cruise to the Grand Cayman, Belize

College

Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is Rock and Roll. I didn't use to like country but as I've gotten older my musical tastes have changed. I will listen to all kinds of music. My favorite TV show is The Big Bang Theory for Comedy but for Drama CSI Vegas

For fun

I like to go on bike rides when the weather is nice. In the summer time sit on the beach and swim in the ocean. Swimming. Going to baseball games and Hockey when there's a season. Reading a good book. Movies and dancing/seeing a cover band



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Clinical Dietitian in a hospital Trinitas Regional Medical Center in Elizabeth NJ for 4 years now and before that I was a Dietitian in Muhlenberg Regional Medical Center
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Science Food and Nutrition