Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for the fairy tale.. I have no intention of being someone's cliche, I want to be someone's exception.

In her own words

So if my headline didn't give it away I'll be really clear I'm not a traditional romantic. I don't expect Prince Charming to come running out to find me and save the day. Like I said, I don't want to be someone's cliche. However, I want someone who's got a sweet side and thinks about the little things. Surprise me a little.. Football and Hockey are my all time favorite sports. I'm a Patriots and Bruins fan first and foremost. If you don't think you'd like that then move along. Continuing on the sports them I'm your typical Italian/Greek girl who enjoys soccer. Come World Cup and Euro time, I become a bit more obsessed with the Azzurri! I love to travel. I have a bucket list of places I want to go, and I have every intention of getting to everything. My favorite place to travel is New Orleans. It's full of life! It's colorful, passionate, quiet and loud... I could go on and on about it. When I'm not working or spending time with my family you can find me in my kitchen. In my opinion cooking is like love, it should be entered into with abandon or not at all. I'm always trying new recipes or making my own up and for better or worse I've never had a complaint. So if my rant didn't send you running for the hills, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a two year old puppy named Dante. He is incredibly spoiled but i absolutely adore him

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, NYC, Barnes and Noble, New Orleans, Sugar and The Melting Pot


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

NCIS, CSI, and anything related to the cooking channel. Bon Jovi, Daughtry and Tiziano Ferro.

For fun

Movies, reading, playing pool, going to hockey games or football games.

Last read

The Lucifer Code, The Atlantis Code, Eat Pray Love..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job, even if it does consume a good portion of my week. I work with the greatest and the best of Italian Sports Vehicles every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a very Italian family. We are typical loud Italians who will do anything for each other. We love talking and cooking and being around each other.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral