
ShakeItSugaree74

40 year old woman | Lakeside, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attractive, Sweet, Honest, Loyal, Fun & outgoing Woman.

In her own words

I am easy going and fun to be around, definately a people person. I love to socialize but also hang out at home and relax. Comfortable in my own skin. I can go from casual to dressy. Sweet gestures, good deeds, and incredible views make me smile. I am grateful for God, my children, my family, life long friends, my job, good health, for the opportunity to live in such a beautiful place and much much more. I am passionate about being a great mom and an awesome partner to someone...loyal & sincere. Family is number 1! I am up for mostly anything...road trips, fun adventures, etc. I am creative and love making jewelry and crafty things. Snowboarding with my boys is my favorite winter activity! I am starting my daughter this year!! Patient & loving! I enjoy learning. Education is important.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a black German Shepherd Dog named Hendrix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, AZ, Lake Powell, California Redwoods, Oregon Coast, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, San Diego, New York, San Jose del Cabo, etc....

College

Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Most music...classic rock, rock, traditional & latin jazz, funk, reggae, blues, bluegrass, some dub step, world beat, imporovisional jam bands, psychedelic rock. * Grateful Dead, Allman Bros, Dylan, Phish, Beastie Boys, Cold Play, Bela Fleck, Weezer

For fun

concerts, community events, sporting games, festivals, snowboarding, day hikes, picnics, camping, jewelry making, wine tasting, BBQing

Last read

The Gift of Change-Marianne Williamson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Prior to moving to Lakeside I was studing Liberal Studies Elementarty Ed at HSU. After moving to Arizona I got a job doing property management for vacation rentals in the White Mountains and recently obtained my Real Estate license. I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, turned Christian Spiritual-I like the Unity Church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral