Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

forcereal

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Individual with half their shit together seeks person with other half.

In her own words

Hi there. I've written and deleted this so many times! I will just list attributes I am inclined towards and call it a day. Caring, handsome, intelligent, perceptive, social, with diverse interests. Interested in self improvement, empathetic, excellent sense of humor. Feminist. Aware of your place in the world and aware and interested in how others not like you, move through the world. Confident, grateful, in charge of your own happiness. Occasional ball buster. Foodie. Wino. Eclectic taste in music and film. And then there's me. Caring, intelligent, passionate, curious. Energetic, quick to laugh and laugh loudly. Enjoys talking to strangers, giver of eye contact and thoughtful gifts. Mindful, likely to put my feet all over your coffee table or dashboard. Imaginative, active. Loves learning and trying to connect people with things/knowledge they might be in to. Pretty much all of the attributes I'm looking for in a man, because who would want to date their opposite, THAT'S JUST CRAZY. Sidenote: I don't really know how to use this interface and I refuse to spend time learning. Because real life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a part time dog, Levi who I adopted almost 6 years ago. He's an australian cattle dog with a lot of personality. I share custody with my parents who over feed him. Porker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't' play favorites! Places I end up at a lot: 700 club, north 3rd, garage. Try to support my local (and burgeoning !) food and drink scene in my hood-Fishtown/Kenzo/olde Richmond

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

design books, sunday new york times, olive oil and bread, ice cream. My niece and nephew, having great teeth, babies that wear glasses and dogs that look like their owners. family and helping people, i guess.

For fun

Hanging with friends and family, eating, drinking, joking. I love to dance and and be outside.

Last read

Sadly, I've been reading a lot of boring marketing books for work. I would like to get into some good fiction, along the lines of Letham or Bradbury, I've been satiating that need with sites like fanzine or litro.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic designer at an architecture firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
my opinions of religion have greatly changed over the last year, i believe more in human nature and how it's unchanging. I believe in energies, ive been told i'd make a good buddhist but haven't looked in to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
It took me a while to figure out what i wanted to do, I have a lot of interests.