
mike_n84

30 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, it's hard to put it into words, but...

In his own words

Well, it's hard to put it into words, but finding a companion shouldn't be on social sites, I like it to happen through dynamics of my relationships with people. But here I am lol Ok ok, you don't care I get it. I'm kind of new to LA but there is a lot to see and experience, it's just not fun to do it by yourself :-) I'm a software developer (aka nerd) which means I stare a lot at my laptop screen typing some gibberish which you prob have no idea what's it all about, and the funny thing is I do it in complete seriousness, so you don't want to mess around when I'm working :-L But that's not all I can do in my life, when I'm not working I spend my time with friends in cafe's and hookah bars playing cards, making fun of each other and sharing experiences in life, I routinely play golf (just kidding, I'm not that boring) and I'm an amid fan of museums and family guy (for real), I love outdoor picnics, if you're into overnight picnics in nature then Right on!, I try not to watch Chris Nolan movies the first night they come out, but I could never help it, you might imply that I'm a movie freak but no not really, or am I? I constantly appreciate the beauties of nature (talking about none human beauties ;-) and how things came into being and how perfectly they work in harmony so we can enjoy our lives, so I endlessly enjoy the time that I have in this world and always try to get the most out of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Venice beach, Griffith park, LA Live, Hollywood/Highland

Favorite things

Classics, Game of thrones, family guy, Scarface, Forrest Gump

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, concerts, weekend picnics, special dinners, walking in the parks, hiking, Starbucks, beach, .... If you have something fun in your mind, we can make it :-)

Last read

PopSci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference