
Amy_33

35 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All you need is love:)

In her own words

Hello, My name is Amy. I am a fun,laid back,open minded and loving woman looking for someone to meet and hopefully make a connection with. I am ready to settle down and find love. I am looking for someone that shares some of the same interests as me, but not everything. I am open to new life experiences. I am very close to my family. I have a twin sister and two younger brothers. They are all married and have kids. I love spending time with my four niece's and two nephews. I think it is so cute that My parents have been together since they were teens. I have a very close group of friends that I have known for many years. I am the only single person left, and it would be great to find someone new to spend time with. I enjoy many different activities and can have fun going out Drinking/Dancing or just hanging out and watching movies or listening to music. I love music of all types and one of my favorite things to do is go to concerts in the summer. Love to be outside when the weather is nice, and a firepit is always nice on a chilly night. Always up for going to a sporting event Especially Bengals,Reds,UC games. I like to be active, and usually do Jazzercise and or Zumba for exercise as well as walking at the park. I played softball,soccer,and volleyball when i was younger. I would like to learn to golf. Of course I love spring/summer, but my favorite time of year is the fall. Really like the fall leaves,sweatshirt weather,and Halloween. I am pretty much up for anything, and always open to new places and activities. I am looking for someone who is open and honest, who likes to have fun. I really want to find someone that can be my best friend and the love of my life. I am new to the online dating thing and not sure what to expect. I am sure I left a Lot of things out, so If you have any questions just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head,Caribbean, really anywhere with water/beach. Would love to travel more in the future to Europe,Hawaii,etc. local favorites include Kings Island,Nada,Newport,Banks,anywhere with live music.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music.. Some favorites include: DMB,Kenney Chesney,Zac Brown,Tupac,80's. Love Mexican Food and Sushi. Some fav tv shows:Walking Dead,True Blood,Big Bang Theory,Modern Family. Love the Fall/Football season/Halloween.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like going to movies,concerts,plays,and sporting events. I am a big Reds and Bengals fan. love costume parties. Anything outdoors from walking to just relaxing with music and cold beverages.

Last read

Have gotten back into reading over the past few years. Have read The Twilight Series,Hunger Games,Fifty Shades Of Gray etc. I know very girly books:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical assistant at a family practice.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school