Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburg, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who can't laugh at themselves leave the job to others.

In her own words

I enjoy the outdoors, but also like staying in once in a while. Huge country fan, but will listen to most anything, and I enjoy going to concerts. I enjoy trying new things and being adventourous. I'd like to say I'm pretty spontaneous, although really I'd say I usually play it safe. I'd like to meet someone that would bring me out of my shell. I can be sarcastic and like to joke around, so I enjoy being around people with a sense of humor and don't take life too seriously. I can't handle people that take everything personal and can't laugh at themselves every once in a while. I'm a huge sports fan, both professional and college. I especially enjoy baseball and college football. Two of the things I value most in people are honesty and trust. Without those two, I don't think there's a genuine friendship/relationship. I love my family, especially my niece, and have great friends that keep me laughing. Random fact: the craziest thing I've done is skydiving. It was a blast and I definitely want to do it again! I enjoy meeting new people and making friends, so feel free to contact me to chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a pit/lab mix and a pit/terrier rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Enjoy rom-coms, action films, thrillers. Like to read suspense/mystery crime novels. Love trying all sorts of food. Enjoy watching/attending sporting events, both college and professional.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan, both professional and collegiate. I love going to games or watching them on tv. I enjoy being outdoors either throwing a ball around or just going for a walk. I enjoy watching movies, reading a good book or relaxing at home.

Last read

Last book read on my Kindle- Unseen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm not Mexican!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised Catholic...sort of, but I'm not super religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral