Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Walpole, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 65 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Pleasantly Surprise Me!

In her own words

I'm a classy girl with a little bit of a trucker's mouth, which is reigned in when needed, of course. I'm drawn to people who are confident and charismatic. I'm not much of a game-player - actually, I suck at games, especially mind ones. I'm independent, inquisitive, thoughtful, and a supportive friend. I tend to be fairly reserved, but do have a more extroverted and dare I say, chatty, side. I really don't participate in the gossip that many people do; Of course I talk about others, but I really don't "talk about" people, and I generally don't like it when others are doing it around me. I'm practical and fairly nonmaterialistic, but I'm also a dreamer. I have a good sense of humor and can appreciate sarcasm. I don't take myself TOO seriously, and can be a risk-taker. I'm relatively easy-going and get along with just about everyone. I sell real estate and am in grad school, always working on being a better person than I was yesterday. I'm super-loyal and love being in a relationship when it's with the right person. I don't take the people in my life for granted, ever. I have to say I am a pretty neat person - as in I like to keep things tidy. (Not psycho-tidy, lol) A good match would generally be this way as well. I'd like to meet someone who is honest and open, mature, kind, smart, considerate, fun, generous, loyal, and a good communicator. This person would also have a generally positive outlook, laughs often and is an equal giver in relationships. He would enjoy going out to dinner, run, and the occasional event or party with me. He feels good about who he is and enjoys making others feel good about themselves as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

The smell of summer, clean clothes, & good men's cologne. Beach days, deep conversations, anything Will Ferrell and/or Vince Vaughn, furry four-legged companions, cake, chubby babies, open-minds, liv, wine, old & new friends, yoga, vacations...

Last read

Articles about innovation and sustainability..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Scottish/English and 100% American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BFA in Illustration, professional certificate in Graphic Design. Now currently working on a Master's in Business/Marketing.