Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 100 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the dreaded Match profile. Ill do my best...

In his own words

Oh the dreaded Match profile. Ill do my best at a thoroughly honest thumbnail sketch, keeping in mind that's all it is. Real connections are made in person but do believe this process can work, and has worked for me in the past as long as everyone is being honest about what they want and who they are. I am ok with little white lies because this is box checking dating, just nothing major like being married, etc. If you are a few years older than you say, but look good, won't bother me at all. A few years is not 10… Bit about me and where I am at this stage in my life. I have been out of my 10 year marriage now for almost two years. My ex and I are amicable at a distance. After separating I met someone almost right away and had a nice transitional relationship for 6 months then dated a bunch in order to find out who I was now and what was the best place for me at this point in my life, and did that for about a year. It was sometimes fun, sometimes dreadful, but necessary. I recently came out of another 6 month relationship (6 months seems to be about as long as it takes to see someone's full crazy). It was a mostly good experience but realized for various reasons it would be a mistake to continue it which was a difficult thing to do as I found that I really do belong in a healthy relationship and now get to start that process all over again…..sigh. I have a fair idea of who I want, and think someone who has their own stuff together and a degree of independence would be ideal. I work by day as an attorney and have my own solo practice. I eat what I kill so to speak. I like what I do but really am at a place where I am indulging other passions outside of the law, like photography and music and in my free time do some free lance concert photography for fun. Another huge passion of mine is world travel. I have now been to 54 countries and would love to find someone who has the same passion and can manage to do it with me. A sense of adventure would be nice. A sense of humor is a must. Despite all my serious pics I am mostly a cut up and most would say a lot of fun. Ok everyone would. Id like to find a partner, meaning someone who challenges me intellectually and can laugh with me and is not afraid to have fun. I have difficulty sitting in one place too long. I am active. I love to hike, and ride and lift. I used to be a major hoops player but injuries have made running a thing of the past for me which sucks, but I adapt. So marathons are not happening but I do keep myself in shape and eat well. I am usually working out 5 days a week. Couch potato's need not apply. In the summer I see a lot of live music so if you enjoy being at an outdoor concert you would have fun with me. If you enjoy road trips to wherever, you would have fun with me. If you enjoy fine dining with some wine, you would have fun with me. I am looking for a life partner. Not necessarily marriage, but maybe someday. If you have kids I am ok with that. I do not have any of my own and if you need to have them like NOW I am probably not your guy. Id only consider that if ALL the planets were aligned. Don't think I need to define that here. I do have a type. If you are it, you will be hearing from me. As far as age I am fairly open minded but probably wouldn't be a fit for someone much older than me. My one big no go is if you have a history of cheating on a significant other or think that in any circumstance it is excusable then Id have no interest in you. It is NEVER excusable. When you are in a committed relationship you either work your ass of to make it work or you get out. You don't have your cake and eat it too. I find that despicable. So that's it, I hope I passed the audition! Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If this refers to night life, I am not much of a club guy so those kind of hot spots don't happen for me. My hot spots are all travel destinations. Havana, Paris, New York. Doesn't get hotter than that. And I love me some Santa Barbara.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Travelling, hiking, biking, photography, live music, weekends getaways, to name but a few.

For fun

Travel, live music, hiking, biking, and so much more.

Last read

A lonely planet guide of some sort. For pleasure I veer towards history and politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Im an attorney
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
You don't need to have a degree to be bright or educated or well read, but one of those 3 would be nice. I have a J.D.