
mandichristine

30 year old woman | Beach Haven, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
make me a believer

In her own words

First, I want to say that I hate writing about myself, but since I must...I like to think that I am fun, but I have a serious side..I love my kids more than life itself and really want to find someone that I can have fun with that will enjoy all the little things with me. I am by far not perfect.. I dont always wear makeup, I dont always wear cute clothes. I wear my heart on my sleeve. if im mad or upset, you'll know it, but if I'm happy, everyone in the room is happy along with me! I am currently finishing up my last semester of culinary school. Between school, part time work, and kids, I dont really get a chance to go out. I love to laugh. I'm usually the jerk laughing in the most inappropriate situations (oops.) I love tattoos, have a bunch, and one day will have lots more. I drink shi**y pink wine and whiskey, but will never pass up a chance to go to a 5 star restaurant. I drop the f-bomb a lot more than I should. I love experiencing new things no matter what it is. Now for my rant: I am so sick and tired of all these BOYS masquerading around as "men." You dont need to be a millionaire, you dont need to live in a mansion, and you don't need to be a world traveler. But I will tell you what you do need to do/be: 1. Honset. With yourself and those around you. 2. Responsible... I can't stand hearing that you're broke, but yet you spent $100 at the club last night. 3. Mature. If you still feel the need to party till 5 am four nights a week, than I'm not your chick.. 4. Confident. (but not cocky) There is nothing sexier than someone thats full of confidence. 5. And finally, Chivalry is not (should not be) dead! All girls love having the door held for them, or being walked to the door. whew.. now that that's over... I really want to find someone that will treat me right. I'm really looking for my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Political views

Liberal

For fun

When i'm not attempting to be a wanna-be super mom... I'm up for just about anything! I'll try anything at least once. I'm not that athletic, but I try! (I'll most likely just laugh at myself) I love food and museums, and well... really anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral