
WickedLovely37

39 year old woman | Godfrey, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Namaste

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile... I know that I am Independent, Driven,Strong, and dedicated. I feel that Iam kind, sweet, loyal, outgoing, and fun, love to laugh and just be around good company. What makes me smile? Is a good day of nothing but fun taking chances, Being with someone that makes me feel good inside an out.. making people laugh to see that I have made. A difference in someones life always makes me happy young or old it just makes you feel right....,Yes very Iam passionate not to the point of smothering someone or being too clingy, you know. Just enough... I love to be loved. Surpries are nice to be given, Or be the one to get them. High maintenance is not how I carry myself, Iam very down to earth an laid back. I carry myself as a woman should...And do know How to keep it sexy for myself And my man. I get along well with any and everybody I try to stay very far from negativity., I Never Judge. Nor like to be judged.to me I feel that people have thier thoughts and intellect an just because we as indivisuals have our own way doesn't mean that we should ridicule or look down apon them but try to learn or understand thier point of view an if in fact we disagree on thier points we should still see them as people an not judge them on word or even there appearences we are all imperfect human beings until made pefect not by the hand of you or I. I am looking forward in my future to building my own business or practice whichever one comes first. Until then I strive to make my life count. I like to try to help people find what they are searching for in life to find it within themselves to make it happen. Good times with friends an family, An just being there when Iam or needed. I have learned to take time out for myself as well. To me the little things and building bridges & building memories as friends that could one day turn into something more is the best way to start. Iam looking for someone that is truthful,has respect for himself,loyal an stands by who he is an who he is with,outgoing passionate,likes to have fun inside or outside at night an in the day. Adventureous,an spontaneous. A person who appreciates dressing nice an going out for the night, or just hangin out in just jeans an a comfortable shirt for a night of football, Good movies games, Bar-B-que or take-out or cooking I love to cook for people!! in and throwin back a few. Laughing good conversation. I LOVE a man who smells nice on a personal note, One who can make me blush and smile.I am looking for someone who I can build a friendship with frist and work up to something more, to me its all about building bridges and getting to know a person first before anything. I take care of myself an my responsilbilites. I like all kinds of music I can definately surprise you. I have worked very hard for my accomplishments. Have learned alot an will continue to learn as we all will in life. But...Along the way...I noticed that I would like to create an share even more with someone,My Best friend, My soulmate, To me my friends... It's not the distance of how close or how far..What matters is if you're honestly looking for "The One" cause if its ment...Our blessing WILL happen.just be patient and work on you.. So I say..Good Luck on your journey in love and in Life may we all be safe and happy...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Actually I love all animals... This is my field of choice and study I am a surgical veterinarian technician. and continuing my education in the dental field for animals as well. I have been working in a Animal Hospital for 5 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well outside I like parks,Ameusement parks,boating,Camping,Floating,festivals of any kind. Just to go on a simple walk somewhere nice is even good to me.Inside I'd like to Movies,Plays,watching a game on TV.Id love to Experience a movie in a park.

College

Midwest Institute, Kirkwood, MO

Favorite things

Music I love all kinds of it youd be amazed.I like Mexican food the best. Dancing makes me feel good always and working out. to go boating underneath the stars would be amazing. I guess you can say there's a lot I haven't experienced yet. maybe 1 day

For fun

In my free time I enjoy alot of things. I enjoy being inside or outside it all is up to the weather an who Im with alot of times. I have a really had the opportunity to spend that quality time with someone special so I'm wanting to experience that.

Last read

A Tigers Curse The trilogy. its sooo good(Im not quite done just yet..)...I love fiction! Becoming enlightened by the Dalai Lama. the Red Pyramid. The Golden Compass. Any books by the author Zane Yeah those are good reads...-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnicity is of many... African American German,Indian, And Latina Decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do consider myself a Christian I believe in God Send His teachings
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have attended mid west Institute And for the ring my other cation of Hickey College In Saint Louis Missouri. I also work in the human health field as a home health care supervisor on the weekends