
EMM6344

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
California Girl living in Chicago

In her own words

One phrase says it all " My cup runneth over." I am blessed with great friends, family , career and a great outlook on life. Just looking for the last piece of the puzzle... The one to share a week day bottle of wine and hold the dog leash on a run. A little about me- I grew up on an almond farm in small town in Central California- which means I know how to drive a tractor and shoot a 20 gauge. I studied Agriculture in college working in vineyards and wineries, which may explain my passion for Chardonnay and Pinot now... After college I started my career in the food industry which has moved me all over the country from Southern to Northern California to New York City to Chicago. I recently relocated to Chicago for my current job. When I am home I like to go for a run in Lincoln Park, hit farmers market & enjoy all the great restaurants and activities Chicago has to offer. I would describe myself as a passionate, energetic woman who knows what she wants in life. I am always on the go and doing something “fun”. Sitting still is not in my vocabulary. My friends will tell you “there is never a dull moment” when you are with me. Let’s talk about you.. I am looking for someone to do this crazy thing called life with. I know what I want in life and I would hope you to do. I don’t need to be taken care of but would love someone that can use all the power tools I have sitting in my laundry room. You need to be witty, somewhat intellectual , and up for anything whether it’s a spontaneous trip to a concert in Arizona or a random 8 mile hike.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pittie-boxer mix.. You probably should be OK with dogs because she is 4 and not going anywhere for a while..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Equinox, Lincoln Park, North Ave Beach

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Running with my dog, Hiking, Friends, Cooking for others.

For fun

I love to run, wine taste, cook and laugh

Last read

Grilled Cheese Please- I love to cook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Team Leader- Sales
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral