
kmsb72006

43 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Always treat others how you would like to be treated.

In her own words

I could list many qualities about myself, but so can everyone else. Who would ever admit to being selfish, arrogant, dishonest, etc... That would actually be refreshing and save a lot of time in finding that right person. Personally, I believe actions speak louder than words. I can say that I'm someone who does not like to argue and I believe in treating others with respect. When I have to interact with someone new who is unpleasant to work with, my motto is to always "kill with kindness," which typically works. I don't mind being around a crowd of people, but I am more comfortable and more social one-on-one. I don't think I'm funny, but some of my friends think otherwise. I have more of a sarcastic sense of humor, but try to remember some knock knock jokes or riddles to tell kids. I have a 7 year old who lives with me the majority of the time. We like to be silly and laugh a lot. She thinks I'm the best mom ever, but I'm sure there is always room for improvement. I try to make each holiday special for her. She loves all the spooky decorations for Halloween, the train around the Christmas tree, and the Valentines' tea parties with her friends. She especially loves her birthdays. It makes me feel good when she tells me, "This was the best birthday ever!" She is my world and I am blessed to have her in my life. I feel fortunate to have a good job that I enjoy and allows me to take care of myself and my daughter. I have worked with people of all ages, but I currently work with school age children. This setting allows me to have time off with my daughter during all the breaks. My job can be rewarding, but I wish I had a magic wand. I have often been told by coworkers that I am patient and easy going and that my mannerism is gentle and calming. I grew up camping so I don't mind it and I do know how to put a worm on a hook, but I don't like mosquitoes. Even when I spray myself head to toe, those suckers will find the few spots I missed. I personally prefer traveling and staying in a hotel with a flushable toilet. There are so many amazing places that I would like to see and appreciate the history. I have been fortunate to have traveled to Belize, Hawaii, Paris, and Italy. I have been to all the surrounding states and would someday like to travel to places on the East Coast. Who I'm looking for? Right now, I am just looking for someone I can get to know and establish a friendship with first. Someone who is trustworthy, has a strong sense of values and morals, appreciates the small things in life, has a compassion towards others, and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who believes a relationship is a partnership and that communication and quality time is important. Someone who doesn't quit easily or walk away when life feels hard.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Home, Nicholas Restaurant, Cannon Beach, Paris, Hawaii, middle of nowhere diners

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Family, friends, traveling, movies, Halloween, Christmas lights, hot chocolate on a cold day, going for walks, grilled chicken, snow days

For fun

movies, bowling, roller skating, water slides, the Zoo, the beach and anything kid friendly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral