
Hello_Im_Heather

30 year old woman | Wentzville, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never settle ... it's worth the wait

In her own words

Hi, my name is Heather! I am a very laid back, down to earth, loving person that LOVES to joke around and have fun! I feel like with the right people any situation can be extremely entertaining! I have a sense of humor and I need my guy to have one as well ;D I have an 11 year old daughter named Cailey and a 10 year old son named Caiden they are my whole world! My dad is a pastor and always has been so I have that whole good/bad girl thing completely going for me ;) With that said I honestly want someone who uplifts me and challenges me with the things of God! I am a non-denominational Christian! I want to be with someone who shares the same faith as me! To me this is a MUST! I feel you can be a Christian and totally still be crazy, sexy, cool! Trust me.... I pull it off everyday! I am the office manager at the Dance, Cheer, and Gymnastics studio where I coach Competitive Cheer at. I love my job! Being around kids everyday and actually making a difference in their lives brings me so much joy! I am starting college next semester to further my management career! When it comes to dating ... I am not looking to date around for the fun of it. I would like to meet someone who is stable in life, that has a relationship with God and who makes good mature decisions to better their life! I am not saying you need to have it all together because I don't just yet but I am working on it! I probably shouldn't say this on here, but I kind of enjoy being single. So it will take a knight in shining armor to cause me to change my relationship status! ;) I know my guy is out there somewhere though :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian! I have had him for 7 years!

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I love to watch movies, hike, play sports (I have no one to play with so I haven't in a while), camp, go to meat shoots, etc.!

Last read

The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an office manager. I also coach Competitive Cheer and teach tumbling!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference