
Justagirlwishing

38 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 18-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~ Living for today and pray to see tomorrow ~

In her own words

Happiness comes from within. I have great life full of great friends and family, just missing someone to hold my hand and heart. I'm smart enough to appreciate the little things in life and what I have today. Life doesn't come with instructions for a reason, so we can find out on our own. I have strong faith and that's important in my relationships. I want someone who loves with their heart not their eyes. Looks with fade when inner beauty gets more intense. I'm not perfect, but perfect at being me. I truly believe God is saving me for someone special and someone who can love and appreciate everything thing about me...... Even the things that drives him crazy :) I have been blessed with so much. Learned to appreciate everything even when times are not the best. I've learned from heartache, but still smile through the storms. Faith and trust is the key to happy and healthily relationships. I won't settle for good or ok, I know great is possible when two people really invest whole hearted. You get out of relationships what you invest in them. Can't grow a garden on desire alone. So only thing missing is someone that holds my hand and heart. Who loves life and appreciates little things too. Someone who's not scared to put himself out there show all of him. Share thoughts and feelings. I treasure the little things in life. I rather have handmade things or old items repurposed. I want to dance with my man on dance floor , living room , and middle of no where . And when I'm sad and cry to just hold me say nothing just hold me. And when he's upset or had bad day I'm gonna kiss him and say Hun I love ya if that helps. If it's 3:00 am and he's sleeping exhausted I can wake him anyways cuz it's that kinda passion that means the most. And know no relationship is perfect but to fight fair and for each other. I'm blunt , honest, passionate, funny, sarcastic, sassy, hard to handle,stubborn, creative, giving, romantic, playful, southern, and intelligent. I am far from perfect, but I am however perfect at being me. I learned to cherish every moment .... Time is most valued gift you can give someone. Which you should never take for granted. I'm on here because sometimes you have to broaden your search. It's like finding a needle in the hay stack ..... I think I am ready to burn the stack or pray for lightning to strike!! I am waiting on a miracle, but it's worth the wait. What I want and need cost nothing but effort , time , and desire.......... My free time full of lots of things I like/live ....road trips to random small town eat in small diners and thrift shopping , sewing, movies, music, history , antiques,BBQ, Camping, fishing, reading, writing, crafts, sports , coaching , ps3, Xbox 360,dancing, running, crafts,dancing,running, etc

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My bed as I don't have much time to sleep.

For fun

Running, reading, fishing, camping, coaching , BBQ , cooking, camping, painting , crafts, gaming on ps3 or Xbox , dancing , etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in college