
lizzee0424

41 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shouldn't be difficult should it??? Looking for fun, friendly ,funny!! Friends first then whatever may come later, that's all.

In her own words

Well, I am a flight attendant for Delta connection, a job I truly enjoy. I am based in atlanta. I was raised in Dallas and moved to sc a few years ago to be closer to my parents. It is beautiful out here, but I think I am just a city girl feeling a little out of place.I would like to meet someone who is energetic, fun, (lazy drives me nuts) who would like to have a relationship with a girl who loves to laugh and smile and pass it on:)Someone who is ambitious and driven, but knows when it is time to let loose a little bit! I would love to find someone to complete my life, a soulmate, but am not in any hurry, making some friends along the way would be great as well. I do not get all caught up in material possessions, It means nothing to me, I have dated rich, poor and in between. I am quite happy with what I have acquired on my own. I want someone for who they are not what they own. I enjoy meeting new people, but I want the stability and comfort of a strong relationship when the time is right. I feel that intimacy is a very important part of a bond two people form with body and mind. I love water sports, camping, concerts, being on any body of water on a boat, anything outdoors, Lazing on the couch sometimes, game night with friends and family, love motorcycles, home improvement, and lets not forget .... Travel. I can fly for free anywhere in the world, something I would love to share with someone fun, funny and as eager to travel as I am . as far as a relationship goes, Passion and affection I believe help keep a relationship alive and exciting through whatever life throws our way, chemistry and attraction is of great importance , i feel if you don't feel that almost immediately when you meet someone, it's not worth pursuing . Trust is very important, in all aspects of a relationship, without it, there is not much to hold it together. The security of knowing someone is there when you need them even if its just to make you laugh when things get tough. I feel good with where I am in my life, wonderful son, good job(been with the airline for 17 years now) but there is definately something, or someone missing from the equation. I consider myself to have a good sense of humor, in fact can be crazy goofy sometimes;) God knows we cannot survive this crazy world without having a good sense of humor! I am dedicated to whatever endeavor is placed in front of me and try to see the positive side of everything . I love my family and would not be opposed to adding to it. Who knows what the future has in store. I guess I am in a way a hopeless romantic, and feel that Mr. perfect for me, and vice-verse is waiting just around the corner.I enjoy the night life, but pretty much over the singles scene. I am the kind of girlfriend who really tries to be someones "everything", and it comes very naturally to me to make someone feel appreciated and cared for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin fl, Charleston sc, Seattle wa, Dallas Tx

For fun

Love to travel. Concerts, movies while snuggling on the couch:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight attendant based in Atlanta, really enjoy the traveling
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference