
KatzeyeKS

40 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a bright, compassionate, and empathetic woman looking to develop a nurturing, mutually supportive and exciting relationship.

In her own words

Ok, here it goes, this is new to me. I'm a Special Education Teacher from Chicago. I love listening to music of all kinds , especially Irish Music. I love going to festivals, and spend much of my summer going to Irish Festivals. I sell merchandize for a variety of bands from around the world in my free time. I love to travel, camp, horseback ride, bike ride, sail, as well as many other out door activities. I also spend 2 weeks every summer working on conservation projects around the world. I have been to 45 States and 5 continents. I have met people from around the world. Traveling is a passion of mine. Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I want to eventually get married and have a family of my own. I am looking for someone that I can share my life with, someone who wants a family. I am looking for someone who shares many of my interests and who I can travel with. I am looking for someone who has the same family values as I do and who is not too overbearing . I am someone who is willing to let me do my own thing once in a while. If you would like to meet me and share in my adventures, I'd love to talk to you!!

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Forest Preserve, Park,

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore the world. I love watching movies. My passion is Irish Music. It is part of my heritage. I sell merchandise for several Irish Bands from around the world. I also love hiking, biking, and camping. I love being out doors.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time outdoors. I love to sail, horseback ride, camp, hike, bike, and travel. I also like hanging out at home, watching movies, bowling, etc.

Last read

I have begun reading the Hunger Games series. It is very well written and creative. I began reading it because my students are reading it and I try to be up to date with what they are doing so that I can relate to them in the classroom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher in Chicago Public Schools
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree n Special Education. I also am a National Board Certified Teacher