
TruBluAggieGirl

46 year old woman | Centerville, UT, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'll know he's the one when he makes me laugh.

In her own words

A little bit about me: I am a happy, content person. I like to laugh and love people who are witty and have a good sense of humor. I have three kids 18, 16, and 13, two of them are still at home. I have joint custody with my ex and try to spend good, quality time with my kids when they are with me. I have been divorced for two years, only married once. I have time in my life to devote to a relationship, but not in a rush to get married. I'm affectionate, open and honest. I love a good hug. I like sports and enjoy going to games, listening to sports talk radio and watching sports on TV. I try to stay physically fit and have recently joined a hiking group which has been very fun. I like to learn and try new things. A little bit about who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who is in a good place in his life and pretty happy already. Other qualities I'm looking for: a good sense of humor, kind, affectionate, likes a deep conversation, good relationships with his kids and family, educated and a little adventurous. This sums up my thoughts on relationships: Great relationships are understanding what you should compromise on. You don't compromise on character, integrity, kindness, devotion, and selflessness. You do compromise on everything else.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants for dinner with friends. Broadway theater in Salt Lake. Einsteins. Lagoon Trail. Station Park in Farmington. Seattle. San Francisco. New York.

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Movies- Moneyball, Yes Man, Elf, It's A Wonderful Life. TV - sports, Modern Family, The Blacklist, Grey's Anatomy. Food - sweet pork burritos, Dt. Coke, chocolate chip bagels, movie theater popcorn. Misc.- iTunes Radio, TED talks, sports podcasts.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids. I like hiking. I like to go out to eat and enjoy trying new places. I like going to movies with good friends. I like going to sporting events and watching them on TV. I like road trips.

Last read

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, If I Stay, Attached. The New Science of Adult Attachment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral