Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CAJ0507

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of Park Ridge, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't just wink, send a message.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Cathy. I was born and raised on the far northwest side of Chicago-near the suburbs. I actually just moved back to the area. I can finally say I am happy with where I am in life, and excited to see where life leads next. I am grateful for my family and friends because they are responsible for the person I have become today. It's the little things in life that make me smile, like a good dinner and glass of wine. I'm looking for a sweet guy who is independent yet loving and charming. Someone who has his own ambitions in life, but enjoys spending time and sharing new experiences with me too. I'm looking for a guy who has a good heart and who is down to earth. Not a must, but someone who would want to run with me would be a plus. I'm seeking a guy who enjoys staying in and cooking dinner, but who also enjoys going out too. Being that I am 31, I'm looking for something that could lead to a serious relationship, so if you looking for someone who just wants to play games, I am not the girl for you! ?!?!?!?!? :) :) :) :) :) In my free time I like to stay active! I am really beginning to enjoy doing obstacle course races. They are a lot more interesting than straight running. I also found a trampoline AIRobics class that is a ton of fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

If my apartment allowed dogs, I would love to have a Puggle!!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sitting in coffee shops and having a great conversation!!!! I also LOVE going to Botanic Gardens!!!

College

Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

I LOVE country music....but I also really enjoy alternative music... Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld!!!! (Do you have a square to spare???)

For fun

For fun I like to try new restaurants, do hot yoga, and run...:)....i'm also a fan of trying new types of wine...:)

Last read

i haven't read anything interesting lately!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker for a hospice agency...I travel around the northwest suburbs providing support to our patients and their families.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Polish, but don't speak a word of it!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and have gone to Catholic school all the way from grade school including Graduate school. However i infrequently go to church......
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Dominican University