Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJFOODIE

45 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it. It is easier to exemplify values than to teach them. Well done is better than well said.

In her own words

So, where do you begin describing yourself. In my opionion, to truly understand me and to know me is to speak with my family and friends. I love to have a good time and I choose to not be around negative people. In fact, I have ended friendships with people that are not positive influences. This in no way means I am not in touch with reality, because I am. There are enough bad things and bad people in this world, who needs more than necessary. I would say I am very picky so I won't go out with just anyone. I am looking for someone that is stable in their life and can handle a woman that is confident, stable and independent. I hope to find a man that enjoys staying in, cooking at home or going out on the town. This person should have strong morals, family oriented and generally loves life. Having lived in Nashville for a little over 3 years, I have found it difficult to meet someone that I am truly attracted to. I look forward to finding someone that cares for me as much as I care for them with similar interests. We don't have to spend every waking minute together but it would be nice to find a companion to travel with, share my troubles and just have fun. Wish me luck! ha!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have 1 dachshund I rescued, Trixie. I love dogs and actually all animals. I should have become a vet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Tahoe, Puerto Vallarta, Europe, St. Thomas, Ashville NC, Charleston SC, Key West, Austria......many more. In Nashville, I love Cabana's, Urban Grub, City House, Valentino's, Broadway Brewhouse, The Crow's Nest, Drakes,..many more.

Favorite things

I like all types of music, blues, country, rock, metal, jazz.....I don't have a favorite TV show, I am a foodie so I love going to new restaurants and I like all types of food! I like to go to wine tastings, big and small.

For fun

Movies, hiking, cooking, cycling, Art Festivals, Music Festivals, tennis, sports in general, working out.

Last read

360 Degree Leader, The girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Organizational Coaching



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love what I do although it gets in the way of socializing and meeting new people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have family that are German, Scottish and Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference