
BezTX

33 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you have received a note on your car about poor parking, it was probably from me.

In her own words

I am originally from Austin, Texas and have lived in the south until about a year ago. I moved to Rochester not knowing anyone and it was the craziest thing I've ever done, but probably the best decision of my life (so far). I have wonderful friends from all over the country and have been able to keep the friendships close and intact. When I'm with friends we spend most of the time laughing, which is kind of funny since they don't have the same sense of humor as I do. I love to laugh. I am the oldest child in my family. I grew-up in with my sister and brother (from my mom and step-dad) and have another brother (from my dad and step-mom). Although I do not live close to my family at this time, my family is very important to me. I have a close relationship with just about everyone in my family. I have an incredible support system in my family. I have also been blessed with an awesome group of people in Rochester and it is almost as if I have a second family. I am a vegetarian. This lifestyle is very important to me. I feel a conviction about eating meat and supporting any industry that causes as much pain and destruction as the meat industry. I also avoid purchasing products tested on animals. I do want to say that I am not a hippy, but I believe we, as humans, are responsible for this earth, other living beings, and the environment, and I want to know I've done my part to cause the least amount of pain, destruction and despair. I’m hoping to meet someone for a serious relationship. I would like to meet someone who enjoys good conversation, movies, looking for things to do around town, and around the area. Someone who enjoys going out for a drink but not “clubbing” (is that what it is even called now?). Mostly, I am hoping to meet someone who knows how to have a real, meaningful relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I sort of have a very sweet doggy. When I moved from Atlanta to Charleston, SC I had to relinquish custody to my grandparents. I don't have, nor have have I ever had, a horse. But I think they are pretty cool.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Austin, TX. I know I'm a little biased, but it is wonderful. I also love to be at the beach. The water and the sun are relaxing and it helps me get my dose of vitamin D.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are IT Crowd, Flight of the Conchords, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock. Some of my favorite musical artists are Tift Merritt, Teddy Thompson, Lyle Lovett, Lucinda Williams. I really loved Horrible Bosses because it is so relatable

For fun

I'm usually up for just about anything, other than Nascar. I really love to spend time with my friends, play games, watch movies. I like to go to festivals, museums, the theater (not just movie theater), or just to the park.

Last read

I have about 3 - 4 different books going on at any one time. But, the last book I read ALL THE WAY THROUGH was Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer. It provides good information for everyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral