Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fresno, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky girl seeks quirky guy.

In her own words

I'm an independent girl, but a partner in crime would be nice. I work in an industry where I have no problem meeting men. (I manage the bar at an established restaurant in the Tower District). But as they binge drink, these are not the men I want to be meeting. I'm proud of my job and I love what I do. In fact, I'm moving onward and upward in the industry and I'm very excited about it. Outside of work, I'm a Mom and I'm devoted to my girl. I practice yoga, hike, cook, read... anything that nurtures my soul. Currently, I'm persuing my Secondary Teaching Credential at National. It's super intense, but it feels so good to be back in academia. I can't wait to teach. This also means I substitute teach as well. Needless to say, I'm a busy gal. So how do I go about meeting a "good" guy? Hello internets! (Although this IS my second go around.) I like going outside to play. I'm not into conquering nature, but I'm always down for a hike or a drive into the country. I like to go camping with both my kiddo, friends and by myself. I love the city and coast trips, but I also enjoy my days where I need to hole myself up in my house watching TV or with a book I just can't put down. I would like to think that I'm a down to earth sort of a gal. You will never see me sporting anything "Coach" or "Louis Vuitton". I loathe shopping. I definitely do not keep up with the Kardashians. I'm down with my hippie shoulder bag and my Earth Shoes. I love the simple things, especially hunting sunsets for the perfect picture. However that's not to say I don't enjoy being wined and dined every so often. I want to be woo'd! I just know what's important to me. I don't place too much of an emphasis on external "things". Yoga over contact sports, Veggies over burgers, books over TV, northern cal over southern cal, bourbon over beer. I'm an independent girl with a quirky streak that hasn't found her match yet... But we'll see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Sweet Oliver my Maltese mix and the girls: Minnie and Squeakers, the kitties. Definitely an animal person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, the coast - Big Sur, the Sierras, oh yes, and Mono Hot Springs.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Hiking, mountains, central coast, long drives, chasing the perfect sunset (cliche but true), photography, hanging out with my kiddo, walking my dog, the dog park, sushi, cooking, concocting new cocktails, beer, friends...

For fun

Hikes, nature, reading, farmers markets, random trips to the coast, cooking, juicing, researching cocktails...

Last read

I've been reading textbooks about education for the past 5 months! And as opposed to my 25 year old self, my 40 year old self has actually read them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Like I said, I manage the bar at a reputable restaurant. Cocktails have become a hobby, but not a way of life. I'm not one to do "jager bombs", but if you want a unique cocktail with fresh ingredients, I'm your girl.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
I'm a solid half Vietnamese and Heinz 57 mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in an evangelical home by two ministers but my own explorations and self discovery has led me on my own spiritual path. Like Ram Dass, I truly believe that we all just walking each other home. Coexist my friends. Namaste.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference