

41 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Starry eyed girl looking for her shooting star

In her own words

I believe simply that you get what you give and you give what you get. I am divorced with a fantastic, cool, adorable 12 year old boy that I love. I enjoy watching him play his sports and cheer him on. You will find me at either the baseball field or football field with him loving every single second of it!! I'm his cheerleader (although he does tolerate it!). Sports are important to me (could stand to learn more about them-can you teach me? I'm a good student). Yankees, Oilers (there's a story-the NHL version of Mets) and Jets (what can I say). Yes I'll date a mets fan ;) I am looking for someone that wants to laugh with me, make me laugh til our sides hurt and have all types of fun!I like a little bit wild! Be dynamic, flirty (with me of course!) and caring . We can go to parties, stay home, do something adventurous, do nothing basically as long as it's you and me it's going to be great! So cliche but I want my Clyde and I'll be your Bonnie. I am a great listener. I will laugh at your jokes(I promise!). I'm the best audience. Do you know those butterflies in your stomach? Those secret sexy glances at each other from across the room? The sparks you feel when you know it's right? The smile from seeing the text/call coming in? You can't deny them and why would you?!?! Kissing is an absolute must!! I am a complete kissaholic- and it is imperative we connect there. How else can you know unless the kiss just takes your breath away? So let's take that first step together and see what happens.... send me an email and tell me about you and ask about me. And I guess I should add if you want to date 100 girls that's great- just don't date me. I do not share well :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I saw a special on an Alpaca and they are adorable but not sure they're a pet. Thought I would share that, you never know :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be found anywhere there is sun to warm my skin and sand to squish between my toes. Although the local restaurants and bars are fantastic I enjoy new adventures. I really enjoy Vegas, Mexico, Bahamas and Cape Cod. Italy is my dream vacation!

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones TWD, SOA, Vikings, Shameless. My son's laughter. Him hitting a home run, Shopping, margaritas, good morning texts, reading the newspaper on a Sunday morning with a huge cup of coffee, Sirius. I love country!

For fun

I love to watch my son play his sports. Movies-I like action movies. Going to see a band in a nice venue or a dive bar. Steak, sushi, burgers, margaritas (I know I said twice), trying new cuisines. Endless drives with conversation.

Last read

I read the NY Post everyday. Loving my Kindle!! Just downloaded first Game of Thrones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the commercial lines insurance field for approximately 15 years. It is exciting and I've learned so much! I really love the interaction with people! The field has been really good to me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an interesting mix of Italian, Finnish, Irish and English. I think it's a great combination.. ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a regular churchgoer but I do believe!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college locally on Long Island.